Editorial Team

Editor : Dr Sandeep Arora
Chitkara College of Pharmacy
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
editor.jptrm@chitkara.edu.in
Chief Associate Editor : Dr Javed Ali
School of Pharmaceutical Education and Research
Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062, India
javedaali@yahoo.com
Associate Editor : Dr Inderbir Singh
Chitkara College of Pharmacy
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
inderbir.singh@chitkara.edu.in
     
 

Editorial Board

Dr A Lakshmana Rao
Department of Pharmaceutics
V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences Andhra Pradesh-521356, India
E-mail: dralrao@gmail.com

Dr Abdelbary Elhissi
School of Pharmacy
Institute of Nanotechnology and Bioengineering 
University of Central Lancashire-PR1 2HE, United Kingdom
E-mail: aelhissi@yahoo.com, aelhissi@uclan.ac.uk

Prof (Dr) Abhay Asthana
Department of Pharmaceutics 
Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Haryana-133203, India
E-mail: abhaypharmacy@gmail.com

Dr Akhilesh Vikram Singh
Department of Material Engineering
Centre For Neuroscience, Karnataka-560012, India

Dr Alok Mukerjee
Department of Pharmacy
United Institute of Pharmacy, Uttar Pradesh-211010, India
E-mail: alokmukerjee2107@gmail.com

Dr Amol Patil
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh-160012, India
E-mail: patil.amol@pgimer.edu.in

Dr Anju Goyal
Department of Pharmaceutics 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: anju.goyal@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Arvind Sharma
Department of Pharmaceutics
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India

Dr Ashish K Rehni
Department of Neurology 
Miami University, Florida-33136, USA
E-mail: ashishkrehni@gmail.com

Dr B Narasimhan
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences 
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-133203, India
E-mail: naru2000us@yahoo.com

Dr Biresh K Sarkar
Department of Pharmacy
Central Council for Research in Ayurvedic Sciences, New Delhi-110058, India

Dr CS Gautam
Department of Pharmacology 
Government Medical College & Hospital, Chandigarh-160047, India

Dr DN Mishra
Department of Pharmaceutics
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology, Haryana-125001, India

Dr Damanpreet Singh
Department of Dietetics & Nutrition Technology
CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Himachal Pradesh-176061, India
E-mail: damanpreet@ihbt.res.in

Dr Delwar Hussain
Department of Pharmaceutics
California Health Sciences University, Clovis-93612, USA

Prof (Dr) Giordano Pula
Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology 
University of Bath, Bath BA2 7AY, United Kingdom
E-mail: G.Pula@bath.ac.uk

Dr Girish Kr Gupta
Department of Research and Development
Zeon Lifesciences Ltd., Himachal Pradesh-173025, India
E-mail: guptgiri@rediffmail.com

Dr Govind Rajan Raghavan
Department of Research & Development
Zydus Wellness Limited, Gujarat-382481, India
E-mail: govindrajan.raghavan@dabur.com

Dr Gurkishan Singh Chadha
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences 
University of New England, Portland-04103, USA
E-mail: gchadha@une.edu

Dr Harish Dureja
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences 
Maharshi Dayanand University, Haryana-133203, India
E-mail: harishdureja@gmail.com

Dr Indermeet Singh Anand
Department of Pharmacology 
Shri Sarvajanik Pharmacy College, Gujarat-384001, India
E-mail: inderlilly@yahoo.com

Dr Indupal Kaur
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India
E-mail: indupalkaur@yahoo.com

Prof James Hampton-Till
Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge CB1 1PT, United Kingdom
E-mail: James.Hampton-Till@anglia.ac.uk

Dr Jasjeet Kaur Narang
Department of Pharmaceutics 
Khalsa College of Pharmacy, Punjab-143001, India
E-mail: jasjeet2975@yahoo.com

Dr K Joshi Hanumanthachar
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences 
Sarada Vilas College of Pharmacy Karnataka-570004, India
E-mail: hanjoshi17@yahoo.com

Dr Kalpana Nagpal
Department of Pharmaceutics
Apeejay Stya University, Haryana-122103 India
E-mail: kalpananagpal@gmail.com

Dr Ka-Wai Wan
Department of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences
University of Central Lancashire, Preston PR1 2HE, United Kingdom
E-mail: KWan@uclan.ac.uk

Dr Kiran Awancha
Honor Health Research Institute
Arizona Bioindustry Association, AZ 85226, United States
E-mail: kiran.avancha@hhchealth.com

Dr Mahendra Bishnoi
Department of Biotechnology
National Agri-Food Biotechnology Institute, Punjab-140306, India
E-mail: mbishnoi@nabi.res.in

Dr Manju Nagpal
Department of Pharmaceutics
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: manju.nagpal@chitkarauniversity.edu.in

Dr Manoj K Bhasin
Department of Medicine
Harvard Medical School, Boston-02215, USA
E-mail: mbhasin@bidmc.harvard.edu

Dr Manu Chowdhary
Venus Remedies Limited, Haryana, 134113, India
E-mail: jmdoffice@venusremedies.com

Dr Mohan Kori
Department of Pharmacy
Ram Krishna Dharmarth Foundation University, Madhya Pradesh-462033, India
E-mail: mohanlalkori@gmail.com

Dr Mohsin Mohammed
Neuronano Research Center
Lund University, Lund-22100 , Sweden
E-mail: mohsin.mohammed@med.lu.se

Dr N Srinivasan
Department of Pharmacy 
Asian Metropolitan University, Johor Bahru-81750, Malaysia
E-mail: n.srinivasan@amu.edu.my

Dr Oliver Grundmann
Department of Entrepreneurial Programs in Medicinal Chemistry
University of Florida, Florida-32610, USA
E-mail: grundman@ufl.edu

Dr Oluwatoyin A Odeku
Department of Pharmaceutics & Industrial Pharmacy 
University of Ibadan, Ibadan-200284, Nigeria
E-mail: pejuodeku@yahoo.com

Dr PN Gupta
Department of Toxicology & Formulation Division
CSIR-Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine, Jammu–180001, India
E-mail: pngupta@iiim.ac.in

Dr PL Sharma
Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh-160012, India
E-mail: plsharmaisf@gmail.com

Dr Pravin Pawar
Department of Pharmaceutics 
Gourishankar Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Maharashtra-415020, India
E-mail: pkpawar80@yahoo.com

Dr Pawan Krishan
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Drug Research
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
E-mail: pawankrishan@rediffmail.com

Prof Pornsak Sriamornsak
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology and Pharmaceutical Biopolymer Group 
Silpakorn University, Nakhon Pathom Province-73000, Thailand
E-mail: pornsak@su.ac.th

Dr Pradeep Kumar
Department of Pharmaceutics
WITS Medical School, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg-2000, South Africa
E-mail: Pradeep.Kumar@wits.ac.za

Dr Prafull Mathur
Rajgopal R&D Consultancy Pvt. Ltd., Gujarat-391410, India
E-mail: dr.prafull@drdatsons.com

Dr Pratipal Singh
Department of Pharmacology
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Punjab-160062, India
E-mail: drppsingh2005@gmail.com

Dr Raghuvansh Kishore
Institute of Microbial Technology, Chandigarh-160036, India
E-mail: kishore@imtech.res.in

Dr Rajiv Kundra
SPS Hospitals, Punjab-141001, India

Dr Raman Bahal
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
University of Connecticut School of Pharmacy, Connecticut 06269-3092, USA
Email: raman.bahal@uconn.edu

Dr Raman Deep Singh Narang
Department of Oral Pathology & Microbiology 
SGRD Institute of Dental Sciences & Research, Punjab-143001, India
E-mail: narangraman@yahoo.com

Dr Randhir Singh Dahiya
Department of Pharmacy
Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Haryana-133207, India

Dr Rao VSV Vadlamudi
Department of Pharmaceutics
St. Peter's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Telangana-506001, India

Dr Reecha Madan
Department of Pharmacognosy 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: reecha.madan@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Richie Soong
Cancer Science Institute of Singapore 
National University of Singapore-119077, Singapore

Prof (Dr) Ritu M Gilhotra
Suresh Gyan Vihar University, Rajasthan-302017, India
E-mail: ritugilhotra@yahoo.co.in

Dr Rohit Goyal
Department of Pharmacology 
Shoolini University, Himachal Pradesh-173229, India
E-mail: rohit_pharma@yahoo.co.in

Prof (Dr) SC Sharma
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: sc.sharma@chitkara.edu.in

Prof (Dr) SR Wakode
Department of Pharmacy
Delhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, New Delhi-110017, India
E-mail: sharadwakode@gmail.com

Mr SV Krishna Prasad
Cito Healthcare (P) Ltd., Andhra Pradesh-500013, India
E-mail: kp@citohc.com

Dr Sanjula Baboota
Department of Pharmaceutics 
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi-110062, India
E-mail: sbaboota@rediffmail.com

Dr Sanjay Saxena
Department of Biotechnology & Environment Sciences
Thapar University, Punjab-147004, India
E-mail: ssaxena@thapar.edu

Dr Saurabh Gupta
Chitkara School of Pharmacy
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: saurabhgupta80@gmail.com

Dr Sumit Arora
Department of Oncologic Sciences 
USA Mitchell Cancer Institute, Alabama-36604, USA
E-mail: sumitarorar@gmail.com

Dr Suresh Kumar
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Drug Research 
Punjabi University, Punjab-147002, India
E-mail: thakur_pu@yahoo.com

Dr Suvigya Mathur
Department of Biochemistry
Aanjaneya Lifecare Limited, Maharashtra-400071, India
E-mail: smathur42003@yahoo.co.in

Dr T V Narayana
The Indian Pharmaceutical Association, Maharashtra-400098, India
E-mail: tvnarayana2000@gmail.com

Dr Tara Chand
Regional College of Pharmacy, Rajasthan-302022, India
E-mail: tarachand2k8@yahoo.com

Prof Tejraj M. Aminabhavi
Department of Pharmaceutics
Soniya Education Trust's College of Pharmacy, Karnataka-580002, India

Dr Thakur Gurjeet Singh
Department of Pharmacology 
Chitkara University, Punjab140401, India
E-mail: gurjeetthakur@gmail.com

Dr Vishal Diwan
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
University of Otago, Dunedin-9016, New Zealand